Review Archives

2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 |2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004


September 21, 2015
"Those eyes are just hynoptizing."

June 23, 2015
"Parvati seems to have found the fabled fountain of youth."

May 9, 2015
"...I felt like I literally handed my body and soul to the beautiful and safe hand of this one of a kind Goddess..."

January 6, 2015
"She greeted me in jeans and some other clothes that i didn't notice after the view in jeans."

January 4, 2015
"Great intellectual conversation with a sexy woman, a nice massage and solid eye contact during the whole encounter."

...........................................................................................................................

TRB, beloved board on which my reviews were posted is no longer active (rest in peace Tahoe Ted, Parvati loves and misses you!). Links to full reviews from 2004-2015 forwarded upon request.

Below are random text and email excerpts along with review excerpts from Tnaboard, all collected between 2016-2019, listed in ascending order.


April 10, 2016
"I feel today was an important day, a kind of milestone. You showed me something new, I experienced something with my body I had never experienced before, something I couldn't claim existed… And today for the first time, I felt it thanks to you. Thank you."

May 23, 2016
"You're even sexier now than when I met you 12 years ago."

July 18, 2016
"Parvati is an intelligent Seattle based tantrika / masseuse who respects thoughtful, polite argument, whether verbal or written. She listens well and supports her positions rationally. Why is this important to me? Intelligence is a turn-on, argument is a turn-on when respectful. These are excellent preludes to physical contact, recommended, try them both. Parvati’s FBSM skills are well developed and it is obvious she is taking good care of her body. She is visually stimulating and a health safety conscious person. Her incall is safe and easy to find from her initial directions. She’s also a cheap date … I drank most of the wine!"

November 7, 2016
"Dearest Ms. P,
What a tantric wonderland you are. Thank you for putting me in the path of bliss where pain evaporates with your sweet tender voice, your cute laugh, and your healing touch. You are a treasure as there is nobody like you in the world since the beginning of time. And your body, omg. It would inspire Michelangelo, Mozart, Shakespeare and all the rest could their eyes had seen what I did today. Thank you for your positive energy and amazing spirit. You took my breath away! I’m grateful to have finally met a goddess. The only bad thing is the time went way too fast."

November 13, 2016
"Who else on this board has a picture of Heifetz on the wall of her studio?"

December 13, 2016
"Amazing! That was the best experience ever! You are beautiful and did a great job making me feel comfortable. Your skills are out of this world.. I left extremely happy!"

February 16, 2017
"Parvati is a true tantric goddess. Warm, funny, engaging and present, her touch is soft, firm and undeniably loving."

March 7, 2017
"...one of the most beautiful smiles anyone will ever encounter."

March 15, 2017
"Her FBSM is very sensual."

April 22, 2017
"She has her own unique style with a firm and sometimes a feather touch that I surrendered too and let it melt me onto the table."

April 25, 2017
"Amazing experience."

May 1, 2017
"She walk me through the steps and show me how to breathe as to keep everything under control..... it was magical, what a wonderful teacher she is....... to this day I still can control it with ease...... women that have been with me can thank Parvati for giving me this amazing skill to give them five orgasms before I have my first."

June 6, 2017
"...one of the most down-to-earth women you’ll ever meet."

June 27, 2017
"I had a wonderful time meeting you last week and I'm very glad we took the extra time to talk. It was so nice to have a real conversation with a real person, by that I mean someone who is proud of who they are and is willing to share their experiences, opinions and spiritual views, and I relate to that. I very much look forward to our next encounter."

June 29, 2017
"Seriously, she might be hotter than her pictures."

June 30, 2017
"Just wanted to say thanks again! Thanks for giving the best experience.. couldn't be better.. you're awesome!"

July 3, 2017
"Her technique is one of the most unique I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing. Slow rhythmic movements combined with breathing and eye contact make you feel like you are the most important person in her world at that moment."

July 14, 2017
"Perfection."

July 16, 2017
"You should probably know, that you have very strong energy inside and around you. I was overwhelmed by your inner frequency. You are an amazing soul! Thank you again!"

November 20, 2017
"Parvati is very out front about the fact that she does not provide full service, so do not expect that. Instead, she provides a unique and wonderful companionship experience that, in my opinion, is not only completely satisfying but also quite possibly transcendental."

November 27, 2017
"Parvati has a charming and spiritual presence about her, and her lightness and calmness are enchanting."

December 28, 2017
"You made my day! It was a fantastic first meeting. Thank you! I totally enjoyed our banter throughout the session. You are a beautiful sexy lady. Both physically and intellectually. Looking forward to next time!"

December 30, 2017
"Thank you. I feel a little more alive."

January 27, 2018
"She is nude the entire time and has a smoking hot body. You shouldn't have trouble getting turned on by seeing her parade around you."

February 3, 2018
"I've seen her a few times now, and it's always a lovely experience. Always improves my mood 200%."

April 19, 2018
"...one of the most beautiful ladies, inside and out, that you will meet."

May 1st, 2018
"Great conversation and wonderful FBSM... we made a great connection."

May 20, 2018
"..slow with super intense satisfying middle.."

May 24, 2018
"I believe your touch to be magic."

July 2, 2018
"Everything superlative"

July 13, 2018
"...your touch makes my life better."

August 7, 2018
"If I may be so bold in my confession, I have never met a more beautiful or authentic (I know, an overused expression) woman, in all of my 67 years, save for my dear mother. You bring dreams to mankind, such elegance we never knew we so desired. And the world is so much more lovely for the kindness you so share."

October 3, 2018
"Very safe provider. She emphasize the need to read her web for expectations."

November 2, 2018
"Thank you for the joy and happiness you bring to the world."

November 6, 2018
"This was a truly spiritual experience..."

November 19, 2018
"Thank you again, you helped me remember important things about myself."

December 8, 2018
"...truly a heavenly experience."

January 5, 2019
"Parvati is one of my favorites and I will continue to see her again and again."

January 24, 2019
"She left me a changed man."

March 18, 2019
"She really helped my recent pain and was simply a delight to visit with. I'm definitely going to see her again soon."

March 26, 2019
"I couldn’t tear my eyes away from her gaze. I felt like she saw right into me, saw who I was inside, and accepted me for exactly who I was."

March 29, 2019
"The session was just absolutely incredible..."

April 14, 2019
"I walked into your sanctuary hiding behind self-shame, shyness and nervousness. Magically, all those self-walls have been broken one at a time. And, my wounded soul has been freed from its darkness. I was so happy that my mind, my soul and my body got to meet for the first time."

May 15, 2019
"...I was at ease the moment she opened the door."


Back to top >